Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Slices Pizzeria Griffin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Griffin

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Slices Pizzeria Griffin and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heather 12 days ago

Buffalo Nom Noms

PHENOMENAL! A great twist on a garlic knot! Honestly, could have made this my main meal! A little bit of blue cheese and it makes a great food!

Grace 21 days ago

Hawaiian

The hawaiian pizza I had was the best pizza I've ever had! The extra cheese stretched as I took a bite out of it and it was juicy as can be. I would highly reccomended this restaurant, as the vibes are also extremely chill here.

Kellywall82 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

Best salad ever! Delicious. I get this or the meat lovers calzone which is also amazing.

Jessiebloodworth0 about 1 month ago

Fried Pickles

Great food and service

Southernoutlaw1980 about 2 months ago

Hawaiian

i love going to slices pizzeria to order the yummy hawaiian pizza all the pizzas they make and sell are good never had a complaint with them

Tammy 15 days ago

Slices

The veggie pizza was wonderful...loaded with veggies on the perfect crust!

Devay 29 days ago

Slices

Slices is my go to whenever I'm craving amazing pizza. Tonight we had two pepperoni and sausage slices and per usual they were perfect. Great customer service, great prices, incredible pizza.

Firstratetowing about 1 month ago

Beef Stuffed Ravioli

There are 3 items I can highly recommend! I personally love the horde glory pizza. ( so does my daughter ) the mild goat cheese and pesto is a fantastic combination. In addition, you can never go wrong with a slice of classic or the ravioli.. and the salads..wine.. variety of beer. Definitely a win for Griffin!

Shesevil666 about 2 months ago

Calzone

Yum!! Highly recommend ❣️

Foxyorange01 about 2 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

Yummmmmmmm🖤🖤🖤🖤⭐



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA