Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Slices Pizzeria Griffin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Griffin

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Slices Pizzeria Griffin and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shannonthom 2 months ago

Gluten Free Cauliflower Pie

This place has the absolute best Cauliflower pizza ever! I just can't get enough!

Alisanewsome 3 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

Amazing!!!! Best food and craft beer around!

Berlin 3 months ago

Doughless Pizza Bowl

So ... friggin' ... delicious. The stuff that cravings are MADE of. I'm literally about to order one, but I saw the little review form, so I had to tell the world. If you're keto, go for it.

Hannah 4 months ago

Slices Care Pack

Pizza night is a favorite at our house and we always grab these pizza kits to include the kids in making them- so much fun and so yummy!

Coolyo 4 months ago

Curry Chicken

Love the twist of fresh with curry flavors. They hit the curry taste perfectly and the addition of fresh cucumbers and tomatoes makes it just right. Will recommend 10/10.

Moeword 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

One of my fav salads in Griffin also amazing on the spinach wrap!

Berlin 3 months ago

Slices Care Pack

I'm steadily dropping pounds on keto right now, and the only other thing I saw in town for crustless pizza was at Marco's. Imagine my surprise when I checked in on Slices and saw they had a menu option of their own! So ... having had them both, I have to admit: Slices rules. I was hoping that'd be the case because I love shopping local. I especially loved when they came out with the care packages after COVID hit. It was probably the perfect solution for those of us craving Slices without being able to get in. What an INGENIOUS business idea and probably one of the main reasons they've been going so strong for so long ... ingenious business ideas. That, and amazing pizza, calzones, pizza bowls (!!!), wings, salad, apps, you name it! Viva Slices!

Wormsley 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

Super yummy! One of my go to dishes at slices.

Alexistimber10 4 months ago

Pigs in the Orchard

Don't be fooled by some of the names ! Any slice of pizza you get will be mind blowing! It'll make you never want plain cheese pizza again. Pigs in the orchard (without apples) is to die for! Craving it everyday! Definitely opt to sit up top for an amazing view.

Ronny 4 months ago

Meatball Sub

It was really delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA